VorstandschaftVorstandschaft

Thomas Fetzer

Föhrenstraße 11

82402 Seeshaupt

Tel.: 08801 / 912191

Mobil: 0177 / 222 444 6

Mail: fetzer.thomas@web.de

Michael Ziegler

Schechen

82541 Münsing

Mobil: 0176 / 248 926 04

Mail: mike.ziegler@web.de

Sebastian Piechatzek

Buchenstraße 12

82402 Seeshaupt

Mobil: 0176 /619 819 00

Mail: sebastian.piechatzek@t-online.de

Mail: piechatzek@stigler-gmbh.de

Michael Nachtmann

Urseeweg 13

82402 Seeshaupt

Tel.: 08801 / 9143053

Mobil: 0178 / 418 712 1

Mail: michael-nachtmann@web.de

Mathias Pöttgen

Von-Simolin-Straße 9a

82402 Seeshaupt

Mobil: 0176 / 641 212 62

Mail: mpoettgen85@gmail.com

Stefan Zellmer

Urseeweg 7

82402 Seeshaupt

Tel.: 08801 / 913049

Mobil: 01511 / 728 444 6

Mail: stefan.zellmer@zellmer-maschinen.de

Ernst Hutzler

Ettaler Straße 22a

82496 Oberau

Tel.: 08824 / 2195038

Mobil: 0171 / 273 653 2

Mail: ernst.hutzler@bshg.com